Trock On! Compilation CD Available for Pre-Order

Aaah! The new Trock On! Compilation CD brought together by Alex Day is now available for Pre-Order from DFTBA’s store! CDs will ship August 6th, the official release date.

There are 18 brilliant tracks on the album:

1. “Doctor, Doctor” (Mr. Saxon)
2. “When Autons Attack” (Turn Left)
3. “The Sound of Drums” (Quantum Locked)
4. “My Name Is John Smith (I Am The Doctor)” (The Lonely Traveler)
5. “Jennyrated Anomaly” (The Doctor’s Daughter)
6. “Never Let You See” (Walk In Eternity)
7. “Miss Martha” (Bad Wolf Bay)
8. “Type 40 (Acoustic)” (Chameleon Circuit)
9. “Donna’s Song” (Exterminate!)
10. “Doctor’s Anguish” (Friends In Time)
11. “Onward” (Dr. Noise)
12. “Regeneration Is Useless (With Two Broken Hearts)” (The Medusa Cascade)
13. “Who Turned Out The Lights” (Harriet Jones And The Former Prime Ministers)
14. “Giant Robot” (Time Agency)
15. “The Osterhagen Key” (One Man, Two Hearts [feat. Mr. Saxon])
16. “New Earth” (Tom Milsom)
17. “Feline Fettle” (Harmonies In Whoville)
18. “Lloyd In The Void” (Technicolour Chaos)

For more info, see DFTBA’s Wiki! Be sure to grab yours before they dematerialize!


~ by xserpx on 24/07/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: